Singolo
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
Dimensions

Sofa and bed dimensions dimensions 85 cm x 205 cm.

Singolo

At first glance, the BED for LIVING SINGOLO looks similar to the DOPPIO. The difference becomes clear on closer examination: instead of a second slatted frame, a retractable metal bed drawer under the seat – or rather under the mattress – provides
10 x 70 x 176 cm of storage space for sheets, duvet and pillows. And as the foam-core mattress is turned over for sleeping, this piece of furniture offers a very hygienic, comfortable sleep system. The sleep cover is breathable and washable. Developed through our partnership with Bico AG, BED for LIVING SINGOLO ensures the highest quality of sleep.

The large choice of fabrics and leathers offers you additional design freedom!

BED for LIVING SINGOLO can be delivered in a wide range of fabrics and leather. A detailed overview of our collection can be found here. SWISS PLUS works exclusively with renowned fabric manufacturers in Europe, including Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso and Nina Campbell.
New fabrics from Dedar and Osborne & Little will be showcased exclusively in our showroom in Zurich on Werdstrasse.

In addition to the individual choice of fabric and colour, BED for LIVING SINGOLO offers a variety of individual design options.

The size, number and positioning of the cushions are up to you and your imagination. The corresponding backrest elements are available in chrome, stainless steel or with a fabric cover. Choose between aluminium feet, frame feet or feet skid.

Come and visit us in our showroom. We would be happy to advise you personally on your decision.

With a love of detail.

The SINGOLO is manufactured in Switzerland, just like each BED for LIVING. ‘Made in Switzerland’ guarantees quality and durability. When designing a new product, SWISS PLUS examines the materials used according to the exact requirements and functions of the individual parts and includes them in the catalogue of requirements. Alongside design and quality, you will find that durability and functional reliability also have top priority in the catalogue of requirements.

For these reasons, all BED for LIVING sofa-beds are fitted with a strong metal frame that does not diminish in quality over the years. And the collaboration with our mattress partner BICO gives every BED for LIVING incomparable sleeping and lying comfort.

products
you might like

Singolo
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
Maße

Als Sofa und Einzelbett 85 cm x 205 cm.

Singolo

Auf den ersten Blick sieht das BED for LIVING SINGOLO aus wie das DOPPIO. Der Unterschied zeigt sich beim näheren Hinschauen: Statt des zweiten Lattenrosts versteckt sich unter der Sitzfläche – beziehungsweise unter der Matratze – ein geräumiger, ausziehbarer Metallbettkasten mit 10 x 70 x 176 cm grossem Stauraum für Leintücher, Duvet und Kopfkissen.

Da die Schaumkernmatratze zum Schlafen gewendet wird, entsteht ein besonders hygienisches, bequemes Schlafsystem: Die Schlafauflage ist atmungsaktiv und waschbar. Die gemeinsame Entwicklung zusammen mit der Bico AG garantiert Schlafkomfort vom Feinsten.

Die Grosse Stoff- und Lederauswahl ermöglicht zusätzlichen Gestaltungsfreiraum!

BED for LIVING SINGOLO kann in verschiedensten Stoffen, Microfaser und Leder geliefert werden. Eine detaillierte Übersicht über unsere Kollektion finden Sie hier. SWISS PLUS arbeitet ausschliesslich mit renommierten Stoffherstellern aus Europa zusammen – unter anderem mit Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso und Nina Campbell.
Im eigenen Showroom in Zürich an der Werdstrasse werden zudem exklusiv neue Stoffe von «Dedar» und «Osborne & Little» gezeigt.

BED for LIVING SINGOLO lässt neben der individuellen Stoff- und Farbwahl eine Vielzahl an individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten zu.

Die Grösse, Anzahl und Positionierung der Kissen ist beliebig wählbar und ganz Ihrer Fantasie überlassen. Die dazu gehörenden Rückenelemente erhalten Sie in Chrom, Inox oder mit Stoffbezug. Entscheiden Sie sich für Kufenfüsse, Rahmenfüsse oder die klassischen Säulenfüsse?

Kommen Sie bei uns im Showroom vorbei. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich bei Ihrer Entscheidung.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Wie jedes BED for LIVING wird auch das SINGOLO in der Schweiz hergestellt. «Made in Switzerland» bürgt für Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Bei der Konzeption von jedem neuen Produkt werden bei SWISS PLUS die in Frage kommenden Materialien nach den genauen Anforderungen und Funktionen der Einzelteile überprüft und in den Anforderungskatalog aufgenommen. In diesem Anforderungskatalog haben nebst Design und Qualität auch die Langlebigkeit und Funktionssicherheit höchste Priorität.

Aus diesen Überlegungen sind alle BED for LIVING Bettsofas mit einem starken Metallrahmen versehen, welcher über Jahre hinweg keine Qualitätseinbussen erfahren wird. Und die Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Matratzenpartner BICO verleiht jedem BED for LIVING den unvergleichlichen Schlaf- und Liegekomfort.

Produkte
Die Ihnen gefallen könnten