Function
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
 - sofa bed by swissplus
Dimensions

Dimensions: 70 cm x 80 cm

Function

The sophisticated FUNCTION stool measures 70 x 80 cm and its height of 45 cm is identical to that of BED for LIVING – combining with each other perfectly.

It features a storage drawer and can be fitted with backrest elements, cushions and all types of feet from the BED for LIVING SINGOLO line. The fabric covers are removable.

The large choice of fabrics and leathers offers you additional design freedom!

The side-stool FUNCTION can be delivered in a wide range of fabrics and leather. A detailed overview of our collection can be found here. SWISS PLUS works exclusively with renowned fabric manufacturers in Europe, including Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso and Nina Campbell.
New fabrics from Dedar and Osborne & Little will be showcased exclusively in our showroom in Zurich on Werdstrasse.

In addition to the individual choice of fabric and colour, FUNCTION offers a variety of individual design options.

The size, number and positioning of the cushions are up to you and your imagination. The corresponding backrest elements are available in chrome, stainless steel or with a fabric cover. Choose between runner feet, frame feet or the more classic rounded feet.

Come and visit us in our showroom. We would be happy to advise you personally on your decision.

With a love of detail.

FUNCTION is manufactured in Switzerland. ‘Made in Switzerland’ guarantees quality and durability. When designing a new product, SWISS PLUS examines the materials used according to the exact requirements and functions of the individual parts and includes them in the catalogue of requirements. Alongside design and quality, you will find that durability and functional reliability also have top priority in the catalogue of requirements.

For these reasons, all BED for LIVING sofa-beds are fitted with a strong metal frame that does not diminish in quality over the years. And the collaboration with our mattress partner BICO gives every BED for LIVING incomparable sleeping and lying comfort.

products
you might like

Hocker Function
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
Maße

Länge 70 cm x Tiefe 80 cm

Hocker Function

Der filigran wirkende Hocker FUNCTION ist 70 x 80 cm gross und seine Höhe von 45 cm ist identisch mit jener von BED for LIVING – damit lässt er sich ideal kombinieren.

Er verfügt über eine Schublade mit Stauraum und kann mit Rückenelementen, Kissen und allen erhältlichen Fussvarianten des BED-for-LIVING-Programms SINGOLO versehen werden. Die Stoffbezüge sind abnehmbar.

Die Grosse Stoff- und Lederauswahl ermöglicht zusätzlichen Gestaltungsfreiraum!

Hocker FUNCTION kann in verschiedensten Stoffen und Leder geliefert werden. Eine detaillierte Übersicht über unsere Kollektion finden Sie hier. SWISS PLUS arbeitet ausschliesslich mit renommierten Stoffherstellern aus Europa zusammen – unter anderem mit Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso und Nina Campbell.
Im eigenen Showroom in Zürich an der Werdstrasse werden zudem exklusiv neue Stoffe von «Dedar» und «Osborne & Little» gezeigt.

Hocker FUNCTION lässt neben der individuellen Stoff- und Farbwahl eine Vielzahl an individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten zu.

Die Grösse, Anzahl und Positionierung der Kissen ist beliebig wählbar und ganz Ihrer Fantasie überlassen. Die dazu gehörenden Rückenelemente erhalten Sie in Chrom, Inox oder mit Stoffbezug. Entscheiden Sie sich für Kufenfüsse, Rahmenfüsse oder die klassischen Säulenfüsse?

Kommen Sie bei uns im Showroom vorbei. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich bei Ihrer Entscheidung.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Wie die Bettsofas von BED for LIVING wird auch der Hocker FUNCTION in der Schweiz hergestellt. «Made in Switzerland» bürgt für Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Bei der Konzeption von jedem neuen Produkt werden bei SWISS PLUS die in Frage kommenden Materialien nach den genauen Anforderungen und Funktionen der Einzelteile überprüft und in den Anforderungskatalog aufgenommen. In diesem Anforderungskatalog haben nebst Design und Qualität auch die Langlebigkeit und Funktionssicherheit höchste Priorität.

Produkte
Die Ihnen gefallen könnten