Doppio
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
 - sofa bed by swissplus
Dimensions

Sofa dimensions 85 cm x 205 cm. Double bed dimensions 165 cm x 205 cm.

Doppio

The popular design classic from SWISS PLUS: the BED for LIVING DOPPIO. Nominated for the Interior Innovation Award in 2007, it has not lost any of its original appeal. During the day, it’s an elegant sofa. Come nightfall, the top mattress can be turned over, transforming it into a comfortable single bed. When folded out, it is a spacious bed that sleeps two people. Turning the mattress over ensures hygiene and provides a very pleasant sleep experience.

The foam-core mattress with its breathable, washable sleep pad and the slatted frame are the visible and tangible result of our exclusive partnership with Bico AG. The ultimate benefit is that you need just a single piece of furniture for comfortable seating and restful sleep.

The large choice of fabrics and leathers offers you additional design freedom!

BED for LIVING DOPPIO can be delivered in a wide range of fabrics and leather. A detailed overview of our collection can be found here. SWISS PLUS works exclusively with renowned fabric manufacturers in Europe, including Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso and Nina Campbell.
New fabrics from Dedar and Osborne & Little will be showcased exclusively in our showroom in Zurich on Werdstrasse.

In addition to the individual choice of fabric and colour, BED for LIVING DOPPIO offers a variety of individual design options.

The size, number and positioning of the cushions are up to you and your imagination. The corresponding backrest elements are available in chrome, stainless steel or with a fabric cover. Choose between aluminium feet, frame feet or feet skid.

Come and visit us in our showroom. We would be happy to advise you personally on your decision.

With a love of detail.

The DOPPIO is manufactured in Switzerland, just like each BED for LIVING. ‘Made in Switzerland’ guarantees quality and durability. When designing a new product, SWISS PLUS examines the materials used according to the exact requirements and functions of the individual parts and includes them in the catalogue of requirements. Alongside design and quality, you will find that durability and functional reliability also have top priority in the catalogue of requirements.

For these reasons, all BED for LIVING sofa-beds are fitted with a strong metal frame that does not diminish in quality over the years. And the collaboration with our mattress partner BICO gives every BED for LIVING incomparable sleeping and lying comfort.

products
you might like

Doppio
SWISS PLUS DESIGN
Maße

Als Sofa 85 cm x 205 cm. Zum Doppelbett ausgezogen circa 165 cm x 205 cm.

Doppio

Der erfolgreiche Designklassiker von SWISS PLUS: das BED for LIVING DOPPIO. Bereits 2007 für den «Interior Innovation Award» nominiert, hat es bis heute nichts von seiner Attraktivität eingebüsst. Tagsüber ist es ein elegantes Sofa – und indem die obere Matratze gewendet wird, entsteht ein komfortables Einzelbett. Klappt man sie um, verwandelt es sich in eine grosszügige Schlaffläche für zwei. Das Wenden der Matratze sorgt für Hygiene und ein besonders angenehmes Schlafgefühl.

Die Schaumkernmatratze mit atmungsaktiver, waschbarer Schlafauflage und die beiden Lattenroste sind das sicht- und spürbare Resultat der exklusiven Zusammenarbeit mit der Bico AG. Fazit: Für bequemes Sitzen und erholsamen Schlaf reicht ein einziges Möbel!

Die Grosse Stoff- und Lederauswahl ermöglicht zusätzlichen Gestaltungsfreiraum!

BED for LIVING DOPPIO kann in verschiedensten Stoffen, Microfaser und Leder geliefert werden. Eine detaillierte Übersicht über unsere Kollektion finden Sie hier. SWISS PLUS arbeitet ausschliesslich mit renommierten Stoffherstellern aus Europa zusammen – unter anderem mit Mario Sirtori, Carlucci, Chivasso und Nina Campbell.
Im eigenen Showroom in Zürich an der Werdstrasse werden zudem exklusiv neue Stoffe von «Dedar» und «Osborne & Little» gezeigt.

BED for LIVING DOPPIO lässt neben der individuellen Stoff- und Farbwahl eine Vielzahl an individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten zu.

Die Grösse, Anzahl und Positionierung der Kissen ist beliebig wählbar und ganz Ihrer Fantasie überlassen. Die dazu gehörenden Rückenelemente erhalten Sie in Chrom, Inox oder mit Stoffbezug. Entscheiden Sie sich für Kufenfüsse, Rahmenfüsse oder die klassischen Säulenfüsse?

Kommen Sie bei uns im Showroom vorbei. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich bei Ihrer Entscheidung.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Wie jedes BED for LIVING wird auch das DOPPIO in der Schweiz hergestellt. «Made in Switzerland» bürgt für Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Bei der Konzeption von jedem neuen Produkt werden bei SWISS PLUS die in Frage kommenden Materialien nach den genauen Anforderungen und Funktionen der Einzelteile überprüft und in den Anforderungskatalog aufgenommen. In diesem Anforderungskatalog haben nebst Design und Qualität auch die Langlebigkeit und Funktionssicherheit höchste Priorität.

Aus diesen Überlegungen sind alle BED for LIVING Bettsofas mit einem starken Metallrahmen versehen, welcher über Jahre hinweg keine Qualitätseinbussen erfahren wird. Und die Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Matratzenpartner BICO verleiht jedem BED for LIVING den unvergleichlichen Schlaf- und Liegekomfort.

Produkte
Die Ihnen gefallen könnten